100% SAFE✓ | Eco-Friendly ✓ | Non-Caustic ✓ | NO Smells, Tastes Or Residues GUARANTEED! ✓ |
100% SAFE✓ | Eco-Friendly ✓ | Non-Caustic ✓ | NO Smells, Tastes Or Residues GUARANTEED! ✓ |

ADD YOUR REVIEW IN THE FORM AT THE BOTTOM OF THE PAGE!

For more reviews and to see what people like YOU are saying about our professional oven cleaning service, Check out our facebook page!


Click Here -> www.Facebook.com/OhSoCleanUK

Oh... So Clean! - Oven Cleaning Leicester and Leicestershire

6 Gregson Close

LE4 7RY

Leicester

Leicestershire

0800 690 6304

07751 129 460

Wonderful job on an old decrepit oven, made it look like new. I feel more Christmassy now that's done, so thank you very much!

- Mrs. C. Moss

Oadby, Leicester

 5/5

15/12/2014

Oven Cleaning

Talking to a friend one day about having to clean my oven before Xmas, she said why don't I get someone to do it for me. I have never thought of this and am I glad I gave it a go, money well spent, my oven is like new, its spotless and gleaming. The team that turned up where very friendly, and John got stuck in straight away, I am amazed at the result its amazing. Will I have them back, YES Please would I recommend this service most definitely YES

- Mr. Steve Griffiths

Glenfield, Leicester

 5/5

06/11/2014

Oven Cleaning

We had our oven cleaned this morning and we were absolutely amazed with the result! Very high quality services and our oven is like brand new! Very friendly and polite, I would highly recommend them without any doubts!
Thank you!!

- Miss Alexandra Nasser

Loughborough, Leicester

 5/5

01/03/2014

Oven Cleaning

I am more than delighted with the service and the end result!  Our oven smells fresh and clean and looks almost brand new.  The people who came out to us on a Saturday were lovely, very friendly and just got on with the job.  I am definitely going to have my oven cleaned by them next year!

- Suzanne P Lavelle

Knighton, Leicester

 5/5

18/01/2014

Oven Cleaning

What a fantastic service from start to finish. The oven looks brand new. Would happily recommend to anybody !!!!

- Adam Pegg

Wigston, Leicester

 5/5

10/01/2014

Oven Cleaning

 I am reporting on behalf of my elderly father who had his oven cleaned on Monday. He was absolutely delighted with how clean his oven looked and how nice the people were. My father was really pleased and has had several neighbours round to look at his oven and couldn't believe it could be made so clean! He thoroughly recommends them to everyone.

- L Morison (On Behalf of Mr. K Cripps)

Quorn, Leicestershire

 5/5

01/01/2014

Oven Cleaning

Genuinely impressed with this service. They are a PROFESSIONAL oven cleaning service that I can recommend to EVERYONE! Thanks for restoring the heart of my kitchen! I feel that my food is much cleaner and healthier being cooked in a carbon-free oven. THANKS!!!

- Sylvia Thomas 

Loughborough, Leicestershire

5/5

02/11/2013

Oven Cleaning

5/5 excellent service! Would highly recommend. From unusable inherited health risk to looking like new. Thank you.

- Dawn Oliver

Nuneaton, Warwickshire

 5/5

14/10/2013

Oven Cleaning

Wish I had got it done sooner. Oven looks brand new, would recommend this oven cleaners service to everyone!

- Miss L Bradshaw

Ratby, Leicestershire

5/5

24/09/2013

Oven Cleaning

AMAZED! I did not believe how dirty my oven was until I looked in the tank once they had finished cleaning my oven. I must say that Oh... So Clean! provide an essential service rather than a product. Very friendly and love the Eco-Friendly products they use.. 

- Mr. Harvey Symmonds

Syston, Leicestershire

5/5

20/09/2013

Oven Cleaning 

Oven Cleaning

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

Add Your Review!

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Find us on Google+

MOBILE:

07751 129 460

FREEPHONE:

0800 690 6304

Facebook, Twitter, Google+ NOW UP!

The Best Oven Cleaning and Oven Cleaners in Leicester!

 

Our Facebook page is up! Like it, Share it, Comment on it and be sure to look out for our special Facebook discount codes and customer reviews

Oh So Clean - Professional Oven Cleaners Leicester and Leicestershire facebook page

 

Recommend this page on:

Print Print | Sitemap
© Oven Cleaning Leicester - OH SO CLEAN 2016